Trading hours

Regular Shopping Hours

DAYPORT CENTRALTARGETRITCHIES SUPA IGA
Monday9:00am - 5:30pm8:00am - 6:00pm7:30am - 8:00pm
Tuesday9:00am - 5:30pm8:00am - 6:00pm7:30am - 8:00pm
Wednesday9:00am - 5:30pm8:00am - 6:00pm7:30am - 8:00pm
Thursday9:00am - 7:30pm8:00am - 9:00pm7:30am - 8:00pm
Friday9:00am - 5:30pm8:00am - 6:00pm7:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday9:00am - 4:30pm8:00am - 6:00pm7:30am - 8:00pm
Sunday10:00am - 4:00pm9:00am - 5:00pm8:00am - 6:00pm

2022 Public Holiday Trading Hours

Good Friday 15th April
CLOSED

Easter Saturday 16th April
Centre 9am – 4.30pm Compulsory Trade
IGA 7am – 7pm
Target 8am – 6pm

Easter Sunday 17th April
Centre 10am – 4pm *Optional Trade
IGA 8am – 6pm
Target 9am – 5pm

Easter Monday 18th April
Centre 10am – 4pm Compulsory Trade
IGA 7:30am – 7pm
Target 9am – 5pm

ANZAC Day Monday 25th April
Centre 1pm – 4pm *Optional Trade
IGA 1pm – 6pm
Target 1pm – 6pm

Queen’s Birthday Monday 13th June
Centre 10am – 4pm Compulsory Trade
IGA
Target

Labour Day Monday 3rd October
Centre 10am – 4pm Compulsory Trade
IGA
Target

Xmas Day Sunday 25th December
CLOSED

Boxing Day Monday 26th December
Centre 10am – 4pm *Optional Trade

Xmas Day (Day in Lieu) Tuesday 27th December
Centre 10am – 4pm Compulsory Trade
IGA
Target

*Optional trade hours. Please check with individual stores to confirm trading times.