Shop Safely with Major Retailers

Shop Safely with Major Retailers

Open for Essential Shopping.

Port Central is open for essential shopping. Find out how to shop safely with our major retailers.

Target

How to shop: Simply make your purchase online and select Click and Collect at the Port Macquarie store. You’ll receive a notification when your order has been filled and is ready to collect. Head to the store, call the phone number on display and a Target staff member will bring your order to you.

Trading Hours:
Thursday 30th Sept 8am-8pm, Friday 1st Oct 8am-6pm, Saturday 2nd Oct 8am-6pm, Sunday 3rd Oct 9am-5pm
Monday 4th Oct 9am-5pm, Tuesday 5th Oct 8am-6pm, Wed 6th Oct 8am-6pm, Thursday 7th Oct 8am-9pm
Friday 8th Oct 8am-6pm, Sat 9th Oct 8am-6pm, Sun 10th Oct 9am-5pm

IGA

How to shop: You are welcome to go to the store to complete their grocery shop. Seniors’ discounts are available Monday to Friday as well as home delivery. If you can’t get into the store or would prefer to shop from home, you can simply email your order to portmq_manager@ritchies.com.au, then pay over the phone. Groceries will be delivered to your door.

Trading Hours:
Monday to Saturday 7:30am to 8pm
Sunday 8am to 6pm

Chemist Warehouse

How to shop: You can visit Chemist Warehouse for all essential medical needs. Click and Collect is also available. Just head to the Chemist Warehouse website to make your purchase and then select Click and Collect from the Port Central store.

Trading Hours:
Monday to Friday: 8am to 6pm
Thursday: 8am to 7:30pm
Saturday & Sunday: 8am to 5:30pm

Click here to see ALL Essential Stores OPEN at Port Central.